Voices From Forever – There Is No Silence – X2 Book Review

I have read a bunch of books on the paranormal over my lifetime and expect to read many more. I plan to do more book reviews in the future but I wanted to break the ice with something great, a book that was top shelf , so to speak. With that in mind, I was compelled to choose these two  wonderful books by a fellow blogger and new friend, Randall Keller. Voices From Forever is about one man’s journey into electronic voice phenomena. Not since I read Sarah Estep’s Voices Of Eternity several years ago, have I been so inspired by one person’s quest into the unknown dynamics of the voices. Randall Keller is open, honest and very real in his experience and wisdom concerning E.V.P. When you pick this book up you will not want to put it down until you’ve read the last page…and then you’ll wish it hadn’t ended.

But…it hasn’t! Mr. Keller’s second book, There Is No Silence is a continuance of his incredible journey into the world of spirit voices. This book is just as intriguing as the previous book if not more so. Mr. Keller does not presume to know it all and that is refreshing but I have to say I agree with his insights for the most part. His is a voice of experience and rings as true to me as anything I’ve read on the subject of spirit voices. I highly recommend you buy both of these books. They are not just for those of you who love E.V.P. but for all  paranormal researchers and to all of you who want to experience the voice of truth.

Find out more about Randall Keller and his work at http://www.randallkeller.com/ where you can hear his collection of E.V.P., listen to The Voices Podcast, purchase these awesome books and more. For more on this field of study you won’t want to miss his blog here at http://thevoicesblog.wordpress.com/.

Published by Jazzi Ryan Ranes

Disseminator of anomalous information. Curator of Letters, Word Maker, Poet, Freethinker.

4 thoughts on “Voices From Forever – There Is No Silence – X2 Book Review

    1. I can count on one hand the really good, truly relevant books on E.V.P. and I include yours among that handful because they deserve to be there. I know you need your rest but you should really get up off the floor…the couch must be more comfortable, lol. 😀

      Like

  1. Darn! You beat me to it! 😉 I’ve got about 20 pages left. I really wanted to stay home sick one more day just to finish it in bed this morning. 🙂

    Like

    1. lol…that is where I finished it this morning, relaxing in bed and listening to the rain and thunder.

      Like

Your thoughts here...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.